Introducing the new online home for all your local classified ads
Start a new search
6 Waverley Novels Sir Walter Scott Melrose Edition
show number
View all Photos
6 Waverley Novels Sir Walter Scott Melrose Editions Vol 3 4 6 8 11 Volumes 10 All in great condition, the inside pages are clean and intact, the hardback have no damage, see pics This is a 6 hardback book collection of the Waverley Novels by Sir Walter Scott and they are all the Melrose editions and the volumes are 3, 4, 6, 8, 10 and 11 Here are the titles of the 6 books 1 - The Antiquary by Walter Scott Volume 3 2 - Rob Roy by Walter Scott Volume 4 3 - The Abbot A Sequel by Walter Scott Volume 11 4 - The Monastery by Walter Scott Volume 10 5 - A Legend Of Montrose and The Black Dwarf by Walter Scott Volume 6 6 - The Bride Of Lammermoor by Walter Scott Volume 8 If you want any more photos or details just let me know
Viewed by: 83 visitors. Uploaded: 2 months ago
Published in: Online.
Published from: February 11, 2019.
Region: National
Contact Seller